

MEEOA State Business Meeting

April 4, 2019 | 2:30-3:45

Membership

Welcome

Call to Order

President- Mary Kate Barbosa Secretary- Mary Sinclair

Vote to Accept Minutes of MEEOA Business Meeting January 2019

Vote for 2019-2020 Board

Current Candidates:

President-Steve Visco

President Elect- Mary Sinclair

Secretary- Lisa Black

Treasurer- Nikolas Lallemand

Committee Reports

Hall of Flags- Tony Staffiere Alumni- Michelle Richards Development- Karen Keim

Government Relations/ Policy-Eric Pratt

Strategic Plan- Eric Pratt Fair Share- Andrew Henry

Conference 2020- Mary Sinclair, Eric Pratt, Elyse Pratt-Ronco

Adjourn